Javascript on your browser is not enabled. Speakers – ADMH Maharashtra Healthcare Excellence Summit & Awards
Dr. Soumyakant Das
Cofounder, MedTel Healthcare
Eminent Speaker
Kishor Gojiya
Head IT, CIMS Hospital
Eminent Speaker
Pavan Choudary
Chairman & Director General, MTAI
Eminent Speaker
Dr. Aloke Mullick
Group CEO, OMNI Hospitals
Eminent Speaker
Dr. Nandakumar Jairam
Independent Health Care Advisor & Consultant Advisor, Manipal (MEMG)
Eminent Speaker
Dr. K. Hari Prasad
President Group, Apollo Hospitals
Eminent Speaker
Jashanjeet Singh
COO, Lokmanya Hospitals
Eminent Speaker
Dr. Ravi Gaur
Founder and Director, Dr. G Path Labs
Eminent Speaker
Sandeep Jha
Vice President, Manorama InfoSolutions Pvt Ltd
Eminent Speaker
Dr. Ajai Agarwal
Director, Health Policies & Quality Assurance, National Health Authority, Govt of India
Eminent Speaker
Event Search

You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.

Latest Posts